Class “D” Security Officer License

Class “D” Security Officer License.
Hi everyone, In the state of Florida to perform security as a licensed security officer you must have a class “D” license, you must be at least 18 years of age you must attend a 40 hour class and pass the exam, a person can attain a copy of the class “D” study hand book at any Department of licensing office or the Florida Department of Agriculture, or there web site. (Chapter 493, Florida Statutes)
Ok hope you have a great weekend I will add more info later.

Thanks B. B.
Please contact Bill Brown at Trident Protection & Investigations Inc. (813) 759-0334
for all of your security needs.